Contact us!

CCE Russia Organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Daria Ustinova
Project Director
daria.ustinova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 145) | +7 926 211 0929

Exhibiting

Companies from Russia and CIS countries

Mikhail Shevelev
Sales Manager
mikhail.shevelev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 133) | +7 926 001 1261

International Companies

Daria Ustinova
Project Director
daria.ustinova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 145) | +7 926 211 0929

Participation in Business Programme

Margarita Maltseva
Business Programme Producer
margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 926 217 3429

Marketing and Media Relations

Alexandra Galushko
Marketing Manager
alexandra.galushko@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 166) | +7 925 086 38 49

Natalia Shishkova
Media Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 (ext. 177)  | +7 926 217 34 18 

Technical Services

Denis Polyaev
Technical Manager
denis.polyaev@expo-system.ru
+7 929 652 9922

Andrey Dinaburg
Custom Built Stand Developer
andrey.dinaburg@expo-system.ru
+7 926 524 7967

Reed Exhibitions Russia

2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, 1, 105120, Moscow, Russia (BC "Delta Plaza", floor 3)

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey